New Years SmackDown! (Year 1)

Go down

New Years SmackDown! (Year 1)

Post by Admin on Sat Feb 20, 2016 7:20 pm

*Live from The Laredo Energy Arena in Laredo, TX

20-Man Battle Royal for the Vacant WWE Cruiserweight Championship
Kalisto wins by last eliminating Tyler Breeze

Titus O'Neil Def Kevin Owens via Disqualification

"WWE Divas Champion" Sasha Banks Def Emma

WWE Intercontinental Championship
Sheamus Def James Storm(c)

6-Man Tag Team Match
The Wyatt Family (Bray Wyatt, Erick Rowan & Luke Harper) Def John Cena, Daniel Bryan & Dean Ambrose


Posts : 160
Join date : 2015-10-27

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum